Thirthahalli Taluk Panchayat

Thirthahalli Taluk Panchayat was established in 1938. Thirthahalli Town Panchayat is in Shivamogga district and is about 60 km away. The town panchayat has a total area of ​​5.91 square kilometers

Thirthahalli Town Panchayat
ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ ಗೀತಾ ರಮೇಶ್
Smt. Geetha Ramesh
ಶ್ರೀ ಕುರಿಯಕೊಸ್ ಸಿ
Sri. Kuriakose C
Cheif Officer

Thirthahalli Town Panchayat Official Website

Thirthahalli Town Panchayat Phone No

Gram Panchayat

Thirthahalli is a beautiful city with a total of 38 Gram Panchayats.

Thirthahalli logo main

Thirthahalli is surrounded by beautiful natural spots including waterfalls, forests and hills, making it a favorite destination for nature lovers and trekkers. The serene atmosphere and pleasant climate of this region attracts tourists from different parts of the country.

Change Langauge

error: Content is protected !!